Chapter Officers

Chairman
Dan Arnett, CPP
Children's Mercy Hospital and Clinics
2401 Gillham, KCMO 64108
Phone: 816.983.6825
darnett@cmh.edu

Get to know your Chair-Click Here

Vice Chair
Spencer Krupp
Burns and McDonald
9400 Ward Parkway
Phone: 816.822.6259
skrupp@burnsmcd.com

Get to know your Vice Chair-Click Here

Treasurer
Freddy Poindexter, CPP
G4S Secure Solutions
1100 Main Street, Suite 1340
Phone: 816.807.0679
freddy.poindexter@usa.g4s.com

Get to know your Treasurer-Click Here

Secretary
Todd Malone
G4S Secure Solutions
1100 Main Street, Suit 1340
Phone: 816.723.5940
todd.malone@usa.g4s.com

Get to know your Secretary-Click Here           



Regional Officers

 

Senior Regional Vice President Group 3
Craig Russell            
crussell@harding.edu

 

Regional Vice President - 3A
Mike Betten, CPP

mbn@stowers.org

                         

Assistant Regional Vice President
Renee Wakefield-Campbell

rcampbell@whelansecurity.com

 

 

Assistant Regional Vice President
Robert Weber, CPP
rw4346@prodigy.net



Latest threat level
National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Address: PO Box 410043, Kansas City, MO, 64141-0043

Phone: +1 (816) 983-6825

Email: info@kcasis.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software