Log in

August 2020 - KC ASIS Award Ceremony

October 13, 2020 9:01 PM | Richard Dunn, CPP (Administrator)

The Greater Kansas City ASIS Chapter held the 2020 Award Ceremony at the World War I Museum and Memorial. Parkville Police Chief Chrisman and Chapter Chair Rick Dunn presented the following Awards.

Security Officer of the Year: Danny Calsing

Security Professionals of the Year: Britney Hommertzheim and Darwin Dupree

Thomas R. Meyers Award: Officer Ryan Kaighen

Contact Us:

PO Box 410043,

Kansas City, MO, 64141

Email: info@kcasis.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software